The 2020 – 2021 Committee

Brian Molloy, President-
Richard Pilgrim, Vice President Education –
Robert O’Connor,  Vice President Membership –
Shay Costello, Vice President Public Relations –
Eamonn Clarke, Treasurer –
Gerry O’Brien – Sergeant at Arms –
Gemma Costello, Secretary –
Fergal Rice, Webmaster –

Social Committee: Shay Costello, Jeremy Twomey, Fergal Rice

We would love to see you at our next club meeting. Sign up to our newsletter here to get access to the online meeting link.